Insider Transactions
Form 4 activity for tracked tickers · same-day tranches collapsed to one row · ranked by conviction & rarity score — it measures how rare and deliberate a trade is, not expected return: tested against post-filing returns (median 113-day hold), the bands showed no short-horizon edge; longer horizons are untested · buyouts & sponsor stakes flagged Control / M&A and kept below the ranking · all time · showing 106 of 106 events matching · excludes filings pending amendment review
| Score | Ticker | Insider | Role | Transaction | Shares | Price | Value | Since | Date | 10b5-1 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
$2,190M — beyond any individual conviction purchase. Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
CVRX |
Jain Mudit K.
Common Stock
|
Director | P Purchase | 46,800 | $46,800.00 wtd avg | — | 2026-02-20 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
$1,600M — beyond any individual conviction purchase. Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
ELAN |
Kurzius Lawrence Erik
Common Stock
|
Director | P Purchase | 40,000 | $40,000.00 wtd avg | — | 2026-08-20 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
3 large filings on the same ticker & date — deal structure. Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
OPCH |
KRAEMER HARRY M JANSEN JR
Common Stock
|
Director | P Purchase | 36,610 | $36,610.00 wtd avg | — | 2026-05-04 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($1,000M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
RIVN |
VOLKSWAGEN AG,Volkswagen US-Holding, Inc.
Class A common stock, par value $0.001 per share
|
10% owner | P Purchase | 62,889,522 | $15.90 |
Since buy
$16.07 — +1.1% ▲
vs SPY +5.9%
|
2026-04-30 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
$846M — beyond any individual conviction purchase. Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
NMM |
Frangou Angeliki
Common Unit
|
See Remarks | P Purchase | 1,131 | $748,119.00 wtd avg | — | 2026-07-23 | Scheduled plan adopted 2025-12-09 | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
$688M — beyond any individual conviction purchase. Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
CVRX |
Binkowski Brent
Common Stock
|
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | P Purchase | 26,223 | $26,223.00 wtd avg | — | 2026-08-13 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
$583M — beyond any individual conviction purchase. Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
OPCH |
SULLIVAN TIMOTHY P
Common Stock
|
Director | P Purchase | 24,154 | $24,154.00 wtd avg | — | 2026-05-07 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
institutional filer ($550M) — a strategic stake, not an individual. Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
LCID |
PUBLIC INVESTMENT FUND,Ayar Third Investment Co
Series C Convertible Preferred Stock
|
Director10% owner | P Purchase | 55,000 | $10,000.00 | — | 2026-04-28 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
institutional filer ($319M) — a strategic stake, not an individual. Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
JEF |
SUMITOMO MITSUI FINANCIAL GROUP, INC.
Common Stock
|
Director | P Purchase | 5,906,542 | $53.96 |
Since buy
$53.09 — -1.6% ▼
vs SPY +0.8%
|
2026-07-15 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
institutional filer ($310M) — a strategic stake, not an individual. Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
JEF |
SUMITOMO MITSUI FINANCIAL GROUP, INC.
Common Stock
|
Director | P Purchase | 6,429,337 | $48.22 |
Since buy
$53.09 — +10.1% ▲
vs SPY +5.6%
|
2026-05-01 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
3 large filings on the same ticker & date — deal structure. Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
OPCH |
Sethna Meenal
Common Stock
|
Chief Financial Officer | P Purchase | 16,225 | $16,225.00 wtd avg | — | 2026-05-04 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
3 large filings on the same ticker & date — deal structure. Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
OPCH |
RADEMACHER JOHN CHARLES
Common Stock
|
DirectorChief Executive Officer | P Purchase | 12,500 | $12,500.00 wtd avg | — | 2026-05-04 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
institutional filer ($100M) — a strategic stake, not an individual. Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
SNDA |
Simanovsky Michael,Conversant Capital LLC,Conversant GP Holdings LLC,Conversant Dallas Parkway (A) LP,Conversant Dallas Parkway (B) LP,Conversant Private GP LLC,Conversant PIF Aggregator A, LP
Common Stock
|
Director10% owner | P Purchase 4 lines combined | 3,739,716 | $26.74 wtd avg |
Since buy
$40.11 — +50.0% ▲
vs SPY +12.8%
|
2026-03-11 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($91M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
RSG |
CASCADE INVESTMENT, L.L.C.,GATES WILLIAM H III
Common stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 3 lines combined | 409,500 | $221.49 wtd avg |
Since buy
$213.88 — -3.4% ▼
vs SPY -0.7%
|
2026-09-08 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($83M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
RSG |
CASCADE INVESTMENT, L.L.C.,GATES WILLIAM H III
Common stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 4 lines combined | 370,264 | $224.81 wtd avg |
Since buy
$213.88 — -4.9% ▼
vs SPY -1.6%
|
2026-09-03 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($81M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
RSG |
CASCADE INVESTMENT, L.L.C.,GATES WILLIAM H III
Common stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 3 lines combined | 365,039 | $223.16 wtd avg |
Since buy
$213.88 — -4.2% ▼
vs SPY -1.2%
|
2026-09-04 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($74M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
RSG |
CASCADE INVESTMENT, L.L.C.,GATES WILLIAM H III
Common stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 4 lines combined | 366,000 | $202.24 wtd avg |
Since buy
$213.88 — +5.8% ▲
vs SPY +2.5%
|
2026-05-13 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($74M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
RSG |
CASCADE INVESTMENT, L.L.C.,GATES WILLIAM H III
Common stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 4 lines combined | 329,200 | $223.27 wtd avg |
Since buy
$213.88 — -4.2% ▼
vs SPY -0.5%
|
2026-09-02 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($72M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
RSG |
CASCADE INVESTMENT, L.L.C.,GATES WILLIAM H III
Common stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 4 lines combined | 324,810 | $222.89 wtd avg |
Since buy
$213.88 — -4.0% ▼
vs SPY -0.4%
|
2026-09-11 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($69M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
RSG |
CASCADE INVESTMENT, L.L.C.,GATES WILLIAM H III
Common stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 3 lines combined | 311,304 | $221.31 wtd avg |
Since buy
$213.88 — -3.4% ▼
vs SPY -0.2%
|
2026-09-09 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($67M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
RSG |
CASCADE INVESTMENT, L.L.C.,GATES WILLIAM H III
Common stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 3 lines combined | 301,639 | $222.91 wtd avg |
Since buy
$213.88 — -4.1% ▼
vs SPY -0.3%
|
2026-08-24 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($67M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
RSG |
CASCADE INVESTMENT, L.L.C.,GATES WILLIAM H III
Common stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 4 lines combined | 301,000 | $221.94 wtd avg |
Since buy
$213.88 — -3.6% ▼
vs SPY -0.8%
|
2026-08-31 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
$67M and not a lone C-suite buyer. Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
TNC |
Glerum James T Jr.
Common Stock
|
Director | P Purchase | 8,163 | $8,163.00 wtd avg | — | 2026-03-02 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($64M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
RSG |
CASCADE INVESTMENT, L.L.C.,GATES WILLIAM H III
Common stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 3 lines combined | 307,505 | $207.68 wtd avg |
Since buy
$213.88 — +3.0% ▲
vs SPY +1.7%
|
2026-05-14 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($62M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
RSG |
CASCADE INVESTMENT, L.L.C.,GATES WILLIAM H III
Common stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 3 lines combined | 284,600 | $219.52 wtd avg |
Since buy
$213.88 — -2.6% ▼
vs SPY -1.3%
|
2026-08-27 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($61M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
RSG |
CASCADE INVESTMENT, L.L.C.,GATES WILLIAM H III
Common stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 3 lines combined | 275,500 | $221.55 wtd avg |
Since buy
$213.88 — -3.5% ▼
vs SPY -0.7%
|
2026-08-26 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($60M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
RSG |
CASCADE INVESTMENT, L.L.C.,GATES WILLIAM H III
Common stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 4 lines combined | 269,477 | $221.88 wtd avg |
Since buy
$213.88 — -3.6% ▼
vs SPY -0.7%
|
2026-08-25 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($57M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
RSG |
CASCADE INVESTMENT, L.L.C.,GATES WILLIAM H III
Common stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 4 lines combined | 256,000 | $222.30 wtd avg |
Since buy
$213.88 — -3.8% ▼
vs SPY +0.4%
|
2026-09-10 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($56M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
RSG |
CASCADE INVESTMENT, L.L.C.,GATES WILLIAM H III
Common stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 3 lines combined | 261,664 | $214.89 wtd avg |
Since buy
$213.88 — -0.5% ▼
vs SPY -1.5%
|
2026-08-10 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
$56M and not a lone C-suite buyer. Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
CPNG |
MEHTA NEIL
Class A Common Shares
|
Director | P Purchase | 3,000,000 | $18.68 wtd avg |
Since buy
$16.20 — -13.3% ▼
vs SPY +14.5%
|
2026-03-12 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($56M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
RSG |
CASCADE INVESTMENT, L.L.C.,GATES WILLIAM H III
Common stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 3 lines combined | 251,400 | $221.03 wtd avg |
Since buy
$213.88 — -3.2% ▼
vs SPY -1.1%
|
2026-08-28 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($52M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
RSG |
CASCADE INVESTMENT, L.L.C.,GATES WILLIAM H III
Common stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 4 lines combined | 240,000 | $216.32 wtd avg |
Since buy
$213.88 — -1.1% ▼
vs SPY -1.2%
|
2026-08-11 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($46M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
RSG |
CASCADE INVESTMENT, L.L.C.,GATES WILLIAM H III
Common stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 3 lines combined | 208,925 | $220.26 wtd avg |
Since buy
$213.88 — -2.9% ▼
vs SPY -0.2%
|
2026-08-20 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($46M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
RSG |
CASCADE INVESTMENT, L.L.C.,GATES WILLIAM H III
Common stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 4 lines combined | 204,800 | $222.68 wtd avg |
Since buy
$213.88 — -4.0% ▼
vs SPY -0.0%
|
2026-09-01 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($44M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
RSG |
CASCADE INVESTMENT, L.L.C.,GATES WILLIAM H III
Common stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 3 lines combined | 206,800 | $214.92 wtd avg |
Since buy
$213.88 — -0.5% ▼
vs SPY -1.5%
|
2026-08-17 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($44M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
RSG |
CASCADE INVESTMENT, L.L.C.,GATES WILLIAM H III
Common stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 3 lines combined | 200,125 | $217.90 wtd avg |
Since buy
$213.88 — -1.8% ▼
vs SPY -0.8%
|
2026-08-18 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($42M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
RSG |
CASCADE INVESTMENT, L.L.C.,GATES WILLIAM H III
Common stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 3 lines combined | 191,361 | $220.34 wtd avg |
Since buy
$213.88 — -2.9% ▼
vs SPY -0.6%
|
2026-08-21 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($41M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
RSG |
CASCADE INVESTMENT, L.L.C.,GATES WILLIAM H III
Common stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 2 lines combined | 188,460 | $215.81 wtd avg |
Since buy
$213.88 — -0.9% ▼
vs SPY -2.1%
|
2026-08-13 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($40M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
RSG |
CASCADE INVESTMENT, L.L.C.,GATES WILLIAM H III
Common stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 9 lines combined | 178,844 | $222.51 wtd avg |
Since buy
$213.88 — -3.9% ▼
vs SPY -1.0%
|
2026-08-19 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($38M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
RSG |
CASCADE INVESTMENT, L.L.C.,GATES WILLIAM H III
Common stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 5 lines combined | 174,500 | $215.80 wtd avg |
Since buy
$213.88 — -0.9% ▼
vs SPY -1.5%
|
2026-08-12 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($36M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
RUM |
Tether Global Investments Fund, S.I.C.A.F., S.A.,Tether Investments, S.A. de C.V.,Devasini Giancarlo
Pre-Funded Warrant
|
10% owner | P Purchase | 4,599,365 | $7.88 |
Since buy
$8.98 — +14.0% ▲
vs SPY +2.7%
|
2026-06-17 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($32M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
RSG |
CASCADE INVESTMENT, L.L.C.,GATES WILLIAM H III
Common stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 2 lines combined | 149,250 | $215.73 wtd avg |
Since buy
$213.88 — -0.9% ▼
vs SPY -2.0%
|
2026-08-14 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($29M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
UA |
WATSA V PREM ET AL,FAIRFAX FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LTD/ CAN
Class C Common Shares
|
10% owner | P Purchase | 5,000,000 | $5.89 wtd avg |
Since buy
$4.80 — -18.6% ▼
vs SPY +11.3%
|
2026-01-21 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($29M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
NFE |
Strategic Value Partners, LLC,Strategic Value Excelsior Fund, L.P.,Khosla Victor,Strategic Value Special Situations Master Fund V, L.P.,Strategic Value Capital Solutions II MF L.P.,Strategic Value Special Situations VI MF, L.P.
Series A Mandatorily Convertible Preferred Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 4 lines combined | 60,000 | $490.00 wtd avg | — | 2026-09-14 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($25M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
RSG |
CASCADE INVESTMENT, L.L.C.,GATES WILLIAM H III
Common stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 4 lines combined | 119,795 | $208.93 wtd avg |
Since buy
$213.88 — +2.4% ▲
vs SPY +2.9%
|
2026-05-15 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($25M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
WRB |
MITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO LTD,MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings, Inc.
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 2 lines combined | 370,000 | $67.07 wtd avg |
Since buy
$67.56 — +0.7% ▲
vs SPY +10.1%
|
2026-01-26 | Scheduled plan date not disclosed | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($25M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
WRB |
MITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO LTD,MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings, Inc.
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 2 lines combined | 368,000 | $66.96 wtd avg |
Since buy
$67.56 — +0.9% ▲
vs SPY +10.7%
|
2026-01-23 | Scheduled plan date not disclosed | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($24M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
WRB |
MITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO LTD,MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings, Inc.
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 2 lines combined | 345,000 | $70.65 wtd avg |
Since buy
$67.56 — -4.4% ▼
vs SPY +11.5%
|
2026-02-19 | Scheduled plan date not disclosed | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($24M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
GOLD |
Tether Global Investments Fund, S.I.C.A.F., S.A.,TPM, S.A. de C.V.,Devasini Giancarlo
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase | 530,338 | $44.50 |
Since buy
$45.57 — +2.4% ▲
vs SPY +5.1%
|
2026-05-05 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($24M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
WRB |
MITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO LTD,MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings, Inc.
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 5 lines combined | 350,000 | $67.42 wtd avg |
Since buy
$67.56 — +0.2% ▲
vs SPY +9.7%
|
2026-01-27 | Scheduled plan date not disclosed | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($23M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
GPI |
Conifer Management, L.L.C.
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 8 lines combined | 83,121 | $282.63 wtd avg |
Since buy
$284.33 — +0.6% ▲
vs SPY -1.6%
|
2026-09-03 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($22M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
WRB |
MITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO LTD,MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings, Inc.
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase | 330,000 | $67.45 wtd avg |
Since buy
$67.56 — +0.2% ▲
vs SPY +10.7%
|
2026-01-22 | Scheduled plan date not disclosed | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($22M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
WRB |
MITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO LTD,MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings, Inc.
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 2 lines combined | 325,000 | $68.03 wtd avg |
Since buy
$67.56 — -0.7% ▼
vs SPY +10.0%
|
2026-01-13 | Scheduled plan date not disclosed | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($22M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
WRB |
MITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO LTD,MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings, Inc.
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 2 lines combined | 320,000 | $67.48 wtd avg |
Since buy
$67.56 — +0.1% ▲
vs SPY +11.3%
|
2026-01-21 | Scheduled plan date not disclosed | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($21M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
WRB |
MITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO LTD,MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings, Inc.
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 2 lines combined | 310,000 | $67.80 wtd avg |
Since buy
$67.56 — -0.4% ▼
vs SPY +12.6%
|
2026-01-20 | Scheduled plan date not disclosed | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($21M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
WRB |
MITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO LTD,MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings, Inc.
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 2 lines combined | 308,931 | $67.61 wtd avg |
Since buy
$67.56 — -0.1% ▼
vs SPY +9.7%
|
2026-01-28 | Scheduled plan date not disclosed | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($21M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
MGM |
IAC Inc.
Common Stock, par value $0.01
|
10% owner | P Purchase | 550,000 | $37.30 wtd avg |
Since buy
$38.88 — +4.2% ▲
vs SPY +16.1%
|
2026-03-23 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($20M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
WRB |
MITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO LTD,MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings, Inc.
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 2 lines combined | 300,000 | $68.18 wtd avg |
Since buy
$67.56 — -0.9% ▼
vs SPY +10.3%
|
2026-01-16 | Scheduled plan date not disclosed | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($20M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
WRB |
MITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO LTD,MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings, Inc.
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 2 lines combined | 285,000 | $70.64 wtd avg |
Since buy
$67.56 — -4.4% ▼
vs SPY +11.2%
|
2026-02-18 | Scheduled plan date not disclosed | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($20M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
WRB |
MITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO LTD,MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings, Inc.
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase | 281,386 | $71.19 wtd avg |
Since buy
$67.56 — -5.1% ▼
vs SPY +11.7%
|
2026-02-17 | Scheduled plan date not disclosed | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($20M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
WRB |
MITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO LTD,MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings, Inc.
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 2 lines combined | 290,000 | $68.13 wtd avg |
Since buy
$67.56 — -0.8% ▼
vs SPY +9.9%
|
2026-01-29 | Scheduled plan date not disclosed | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
2 large filings on the same ticker & date — deal structure. Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
ALKT |
GENERAL ATLANTIC GENPAR (BERMUDA), L.P.,GAP (Bermuda) L.P.,GAP Coinvestments CDA, L.P.,General Atlantic (AL), L.P.,General Atlantic (SPV) GP, LLC,GA AL Holding, L.P.,General Atlantic Partners (Bermuda) IV, L.P.,General Atlantic (SPV) GP (Bermuda), LLC
Common Stock
|
Director10% owner | P Purchase | 1,103,749 | $17.56 |
Since buy
$16.76 — -4.6% ▼
vs SPY +12.7%
|
2026-03-10 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
2 large filings on the same ticker & date — deal structure. Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
ALKT |
GENERAL ATLANTIC, L.P.,GENERAL ATLANTIC GENPAR, L.P.,General Atlantic Partners 100, L.P.,GAP COINVESTMENTS III, LLC,GAP COINVESTMENTS IV, LLC,GAP Coinvestments V, LLC,General Atlantic Partners (Bermuda) EU, L.P.,General Atlantic Partners (Lux), SCSp,General Atlantic (Lux) S.a r.l.,General Atlantic GenPar (Lux) SCSp
Common Stock
|
Director10% owner | P Purchase | 1,103,749 | $17.56 |
Since buy
$16.76 — -4.6% ▼
vs SPY +12.7%
|
2026-03-10 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
institutional filer ($19M) — a strategic stake, not an individual. Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
PS |
ACKMAN WILLIAM A,WAA Management LLC
Common Stock
|
CEO & Chairman10% owner | P Purchase 3 lines combined | 800,000 | $23.77 wtd avg |
Since buy
$42.92 — +80.6% ▲
vs SPY +5.9%
|
2026-04-30 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($19M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
WRB |
MITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO LTD,MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings, Inc.
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 3 lines combined | 275,000 | $68.95 wtd avg |
Since buy
$67.56 — -2.0% ▼
vs SPY +9.9%
|
2026-01-09 | Scheduled plan date not disclosed | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($18M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
WRB |
MITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO LTD,MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings, Inc.
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 2 lines combined | 265,000 | $68.50 wtd avg |
Since buy
$67.56 — -1.4% ▼
vs SPY +10.6%
|
2026-01-07 | Scheduled plan date not disclosed | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($18M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
WRB |
MITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO LTD,MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings, Inc.
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase | 256,041 | $68.73 wtd avg |
Since buy
$67.56 — -1.7% ▼
vs SPY +9.8%
|
2026-01-12 | Scheduled plan date not disclosed | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($17M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
GPI |
Conifer Management, L.L.C.
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 19 lines combined | 57,159 | $300.15 wtd avg |
Since buy
$284.33 — -5.3% ▼
vs SPY -1.2%
|
2026-09-04 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($17M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
WRB |
MITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO LTD,MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings, Inc.
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 2 lines combined | 250,221 | $67.75 wtd avg |
Since buy
$67.56 — -0.3% ▼
vs SPY +9.7%
|
2026-02-02 | Scheduled plan date not disclosed | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($17M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
MGM |
IAC Inc.
Common Stock, par value $0.01
|
10% owner | P Purchase | 450,000 | $37.13 wtd avg |
Since buy
$38.88 — +4.7% ▲
vs SPY +16.5%
|
2026-03-24 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
2 large filings on the same ticker & date — deal structure. Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
ALKT |
GENERAL ATLANTIC GENPAR (BERMUDA), L.P.,GAP (Bermuda) L.P.,GAP Coinvestments CDA, L.P.,General Atlantic (AL), L.P.,General Atlantic (SPV) GP, LLC,GA AL Holding, L.P.,General Atlantic Partners (Bermuda) IV, L.P.,General Atlantic (SPV) GP (Bermuda), LLC
Common Stock
|
Director10% owner | P Purchase | 900,000 | $18.41 |
Since buy
$16.76 — -9.0% ▼
vs SPY +12.8%
|
2026-03-11 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
2 large filings on the same ticker & date — deal structure. Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
ALKT |
GENERAL ATLANTIC, L.P.,GENERAL ATLANTIC GENPAR, L.P.,General Atlantic Partners 100, L.P.,GAP COINVESTMENTS III, LLC,GAP COINVESTMENTS IV, LLC,GAP Coinvestments V, LLC,General Atlantic Partners (Bermuda) EU, L.P.,General Atlantic Partners (Lux), SCSp,General Atlantic (Lux) S.a r.l.,General Atlantic GenPar (Lux) SCSp
Common Stock
|
Director10% owner | P Purchase | 900,000 | $18.41 |
Since buy
$16.76 — -9.0% ▼
vs SPY +12.8%
|
2026-03-11 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($16M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
WRB |
MITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO LTD,MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings, Inc.
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase | 237,734 | $69.35 wtd avg |
Since buy
$67.56 — -2.6% ▼
vs SPY +12.2%
|
2026-01-02 | Scheduled plan date not disclosed | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($16M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
WRB |
MITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO LTD,MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings, Inc.
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 2 lines combined | 235,000 | $68.90 wtd avg |
Since buy
$67.56 — -1.9% ▼
vs SPY +10.2%
|
2026-01-15 | Scheduled plan date not disclosed | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($16M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
USO |
HRT FINANCIAL LP
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 6 lines combined | 101,212 | $158.02 wtd avg |
Since buy
$156.17 — -1.2% ▼
vs SPY +0.0%
|
2026-09-14 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($16M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
WRB |
MITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO LTD,MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings, Inc.
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 2 lines combined | 230,000 | $69.19 wtd avg |
Since buy
$67.56 — -2.4% ▼
vs SPY +10.5%
|
2026-01-14 | Scheduled plan date not disclosed | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($16M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
NDAQ |
INVESTOR AB
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase | 200,000 | $79.18 wtd avg |
Since buy
$94.49 — +19.3% ▲
vs SPY +11.9%
|
2026-02-13 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($16M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
WRB |
MITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO LTD,MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings, Inc.
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 2 lines combined | 220,000 | $71.15 wtd avg |
Since buy
$67.56 — -5.0% ▼
vs SPY +11.8%
|
2026-02-23 | Scheduled plan date not disclosed | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($15M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
RSG |
CASCADE INVESTMENT, L.L.C.,GATES WILLIAM H III
Common stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase | 78,150 | $197.18 |
Since buy
$213.88 — +8.5% ▲
vs SPY +2.9%
|
2026-05-11 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($15M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
WRB |
MITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO LTD,MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings, Inc.
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 2 lines combined | 215,288 | $70.05 wtd avg |
Since buy
$67.56 — -3.6% ▼
vs SPY +10.3%
|
2026-01-06 | Scheduled plan date not disclosed | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
institutional filer ($15M) — a strategic stake, not an individual. Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
ALKT |
GENERAL ATLANTIC GENPAR (BERMUDA), L.P.,GAP (Bermuda) L.P.,GAP Coinvestments CDA, L.P.,General Atlantic (AL), L.P.,General Atlantic (SPV) GP, LLC,GA AL Holding, L.P.,General Atlantic Partners (Bermuda) IV, L.P.,General Atlantic (SPV) GP (Bermuda), LLC
Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share ("Common Stock")
|
Director10% owner | P Purchase | 842,266 | $17.35 |
Since buy
$16.76 — -3.4% ▼
vs SPY +12.5%
|
2026-03-09 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
institutional filer ($15M) — a strategic stake, not an individual. Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
ALKT |
GENERAL ATLANTIC, L.P.,GENERAL ATLANTIC GENPAR, L.P.,General Atlantic Partners 100, L.P.,GAP COINVESTMENTS III, LLC,GAP COINVESTMENTS IV, LLC,GAP Coinvestments V, LLC,General Atlantic Partners (Bermuda) EU, L.P.,General Atlantic Partners (Lux), SCSp,General Atlantic (Lux) S.a r.l.,General Atlantic GenPar (Lux) SCSp
Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share ("Common Stock")
|
Director10% owner | P Purchase | 842,266 | $17.35 |
Since buy
$16.76 — -3.4% ▼
vs SPY +12.5%
|
2026-03-09 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($14M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
WRB |
MITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO LTD,MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings, Inc.
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 3 lines combined | 200,930 | $70.59 wtd avg |
Since buy
$67.56 — -4.3% ▼
vs SPY +10.9%
|
2026-01-05 | Scheduled plan date not disclosed | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
institutional filer ($14M) — a strategic stake, not an individual. Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
ALKT |
GENERAL ATLANTIC GENPAR (BERMUDA), L.P.,GAP (Bermuda) L.P.,GAP Coinvestments CDA, L.P.,General Atlantic (AL), L.P.,General Atlantic (AL) SPV, L.P.,General Atlantic (SPV) GP, LLC,GA AL Holding, L.P.,General Atlantic Partners (Bermuda) IV, L.P.,General Atlantic (SPV) GP (Bermuda), LLC
Common Stock
|
Director10% owner | P Purchase | 844,772 | $16.63 |
Since buy
$16.76 — +0.8% ▲
vs SPY +3.7%
|
2026-05-06 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
institutional filer ($14M) — a strategic stake, not an individual. Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
ALKT |
GENERAL ATLANTIC, L.P.,GENERAL ATLANTIC GENPAR, L.P.,General Atlantic Partners 100, L.P.,GAP COINVESTMENTS III, LLC,GAP COINVESTMENTS IV, LLC,GAP Coinvestments V, LLC,General Atlantic Partners (Bermuda) EU, L.P.,General Atlantic Partners (Lux), SCSp,General Atlantic (Lux) S.a r.l.,General Atlantic GenPar (Lux) SCSp
Common Stock
|
Director10% owner | P Purchase | 844,772 | $16.63 |
Since buy
$16.76 — +0.8% ▲
vs SPY +3.7%
|
2026-05-06 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($14M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
WRB |
MITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO LTD,MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings, Inc.
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 3 lines combined | 195,000 | $70.16 wtd avg |
Since buy
$67.56 — -3.7% ▼
vs SPY +10.7%
|
2026-01-08 | Scheduled plan date not disclosed | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($13M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
GPI |
Conifer Management, L.L.C.
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 7 lines combined | 47,353 | $282.48 wtd avg |
Since buy
$284.33 — +0.7% ▲
vs SPY -0.2%
|
2026-09-09 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($13M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
WRB |
MITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO LTD,MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings, Inc.
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase | 195,000 | $68.36 wtd avg |
Since buy
$67.56 — -1.2% ▼
vs SPY +10.3%
|
2026-01-30 | Scheduled plan date not disclosed | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($13M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
RSG |
CASCADE INVESTMENT, L.L.C.,GATES WILLIAM H III
Common stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 7 lines combined | 60,700 | $213.31 wtd avg |
Since buy
$213.88 — +0.3% ▲
vs SPY +3.0%
|
2026-05-18 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
institutional filer ($13M) — a strategic stake, not an individual. Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
ALKT |
GENERAL ATLANTIC GENPAR (BERMUDA), L.P.,GAP (Bermuda) L.P.,GAP Coinvestments CDA, L.P.,General Atlantic (AL), L.P.,General Atlantic (AL) SPV, L.P.,General Atlantic (SPV) GP, LLC,GA AL Holding, L.P.,General Atlantic Partners (Bermuda) IV, L.P.,General Atlantic (SPV) GP (Bermuda), LLC
Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share ("Common Stock")
|
Director10% owner | P Purchase | 750,000 | $16.87 |
Since buy
$16.76 — -0.7% ▼
vs SPY +3.1%
|
2026-05-12 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
institutional filer ($13M) — a strategic stake, not an individual. Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
ALKT |
GENERAL ATLANTIC, L.P.,GENERAL ATLANTIC GENPAR, L.P.,General Atlantic Partners 100, L.P.,GAP COINVESTMENTS III, LLC,GAP COINVESTMENTS IV, LLC,GAP Coinvestments V, LLC,General Atlantic Partners (Bermuda) EU, L.P.,General Atlantic Partners (Lux), SCSp,General Atlantic (Lux) S.a r.l.,General Atlantic GenPar (Lux) SCSp
Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share ("Common Stock")
|
Director10% owner | P Purchase | 750,000 | $16.87 |
Since buy
$16.76 — -0.7% ▼
vs SPY +3.1%
|
2026-05-12 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($12M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
SABR |
CONSTELLATION SOFTWARE INC
Common Stock, $0.01 par value
|
10% owner | P Purchase | 10,634,702 | $1.16 wtd avg |
Since buy
$2.17 — +87.0% ▲
vs SPY +11.2%
|
2026-02-27 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($12M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
WRB |
MITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO LTD,MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings, Inc.
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 2 lines combined | 168,868 | $71.42 wtd avg |
Since buy
$67.56 — -5.4% ▼
vs SPY +10.1%
|
2026-02-25 | Scheduled plan date not disclosed | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
institutional filer ($12M) — a strategic stake, not an individual. Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
ALKT |
GENERAL ATLANTIC GENPAR (BERMUDA), L.P.,GAP (Bermuda) L.P.,GAP Coinvestments CDA, L.P.,General Atlantic (AL), L.P.,General Atlantic (AL) SPV, L.P.,General Atlantic (SPV) GP, LLC,GA AL Holding, L.P.,General Atlantic Partners (Bermuda) IV, L.P.,General Atlantic (SPV) GP (Bermuda), LLC
Common Stock
|
Director10% owner | P Purchase | 700,000 | $16.84 |
Since buy
$16.76 — -0.5% ▼
vs SPY +5.1%
|
2026-05-05 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
institutional filer ($12M) — a strategic stake, not an individual. Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
ALKT |
GENERAL ATLANTIC, L.P.,GENERAL ATLANTIC GENPAR, L.P.,General Atlantic Partners 100, L.P.,GAP COINVESTMENTS III, LLC,GAP COINVESTMENTS IV, LLC,GAP Coinvestments V, LLC,General Atlantic Partners (Bermuda) EU, L.P.,General Atlantic Partners (Lux), SCSp,General Atlantic (Lux) S.a r.l.,General Atlantic GenPar (Lux) SCSp
Common Stock
|
Director10% owner | P Purchase | 700,000 | $16.84 |
Since buy
$16.76 — -0.5% ▼
vs SPY +5.1%
|
2026-05-05 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($12M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
WRB |
MITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO LTD,MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings, Inc.
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 2 lines combined | 164,786 | $70.81 wtd avg |
Since buy
$67.56 — -4.6% ▼
vs SPY +11.0%
|
2026-02-24 | Scheduled plan date not disclosed | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($11M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
WRB |
MITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO LTD,MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings, Inc.
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase | 160,582 | $70.80 wtd avg |
Since buy
$67.56 — -4.6% ▼
vs SPY +10.7%
|
2026-02-20 | Scheduled plan date not disclosed | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
institutional filer ($11M) — a strategic stake, not an individual. Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
ALKT |
GENERAL ATLANTIC GENPAR (BERMUDA), L.P.,GAP (Bermuda) L.P.,GAP Coinvestments CDA, L.P.,General Atlantic (AL), L.P.,General Atlantic (AL) SPV, L.P.,General Atlantic (SPV) GP, LLC,GA AL Holding, L.P.,General Atlantic Partners (Bermuda) IV, L.P.,General Atlantic (SPV) GP (Bermuda), LLC
Common Stock
|
Director10% owner | P Purchase | 675,000 | $16.49 |
Since buy
$16.76 — +1.6% ▲
vs SPY +1.7%
|
2026-05-14 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
institutional filer ($11M) — a strategic stake, not an individual. Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
ALKT |
GENERAL ATLANTIC, L.P.,GENERAL ATLANTIC GENPAR, L.P.,General Atlantic Partners 100, L.P.,GAP COINVESTMENTS III, LLC,GAP COINVESTMENTS IV, LLC,GAP Coinvestments V, LLC,General Atlantic Partners (Bermuda) EU, L.P.,General Atlantic Partners (Lux), SCSp,General Atlantic (Lux) S.a r.l.,General Atlantic GenPar (Lux) SCSp
Common Stock
|
Director10% owner | P Purchase | 675,000 | $16.49 |
Since buy
$16.76 — +1.6% ▲
vs SPY +1.7%
|
2026-05-14 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($11M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
RSG |
CASCADE INVESTMENT, L.L.C.,GATES WILLIAM H III
Common stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 2 lines combined | 55,000 | $201.78 wtd avg |
Since buy
$213.88 — +6.0% ▲
vs SPY +3.1%
|
2026-05-12 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($11M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
WRB |
MITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO LTD,MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings, Inc.
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 2 lines combined | 153,000 | $71.67 wtd avg |
Since buy
$67.56 — -5.7% ▼
vs SPY +10.7%
|
2026-02-26 | Scheduled plan date not disclosed | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($11M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
WRB |
MITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO LTD,MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings, Inc.
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 2 lines combined | 146,000 | $72.92 wtd avg |
Since buy
$67.56 — -7.3% ▼
vs SPY +11.2%
|
2026-03-02 | Scheduled plan date not disclosed | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($11M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
WRB |
MITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO LTD,MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings, Inc.
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase | 147,000 | $71.63 wtd avg |
Since buy
$67.56 — -5.7% ▼
vs SPY +11.2%
|
2026-02-27 | Scheduled plan date not disclosed | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($10M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
GPI |
Conifer Management, L.L.C.
Common Stock
|
10% owner | P Purchase 6 lines combined | 36,647 | $280.86 wtd avg |
Since buy
$284.33 — +1.2% ▲
vs SPY +0.4%
|
2026-09-10 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
10% holder with no board/officer role — fund or sponsor ($10M). Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
UA |
WATSA V PREM ET AL,FAIRFAX FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LTD/ CAN
Class C Common Shares
|
10% owner | P Purchase | 1,837,686 | $5.60 wtd avg |
Since buy
$4.80 — -14.3% ▼
vs SPY +10.3%
|
2026-01-16 | Unscheduled | |
|
M&A
Control / M&A transaction
institutional filer ($10M) — a strategic stake, not an individual. Shown for information — a buyout is real news — but excluded from the conviction ranking.
|
FCNCA |
HOLDING FRANK B JR
Class B Common
|
Chairman and CEO | P Purchase | 5,940 | $1,726.82 |
Since buy
$2,151.99 — +24.6% ▲
vs SPY +3.1%
|
2026-05-12 | Unscheduled |